Hospital & Foundation News

Sunday, March 1, 2020
The UKHS Pawnee Valley Campus Celebrated it's tenth anniversary on March 1st with an open house to the community.  Many…
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
AND THE WINNER IS......Our very own Kristen Murby, Lab Tech at the University of Kansas Health Systems, Pawnee Valley…
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Welcome to Melanie Urban, the new Administrator for Pawnee Valley Campus!
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Another great golf tournament in the books! Thank you so much to all the Sponsors, Larned Country Club, Donnie, David,…
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Thank You! Thank you! The PVCH Foundation Chris Cakes Pancake Feed was a hit! We appreciate everyone that came out to…
Thursday, May 2, 2019
What does the Pawnee Valley Community Hospital do in for the community? Kindergarten U is a program where…
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thank you to all the teams that had 100% participation in Associate giving to the PVCH Foundation!Team #2 Dietary and…
Friday, April 5, 2019
The Pawnee Valley Community Hospital Foundation is hosting their Associate campaign this week! The Pawnee Valley Campus…
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
For the next Community Conversation presentation “The Many Faces of Mental Health”, the Pawnee Valley Community…