Hospital & Foundation News

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
The Seventh Annual Golf Classic, Tee Off for Better Health helped raise over $11,000 for the PVCH Foundation! Thanks to…
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
GO GREEN! With the help of Sunflower Diversified Services, Pawnee Valley Community Hospital and Pawnee Valley Medical…
Friday, June 1, 2018
PVCH Receives new Sanitation System thanks to the donation received from the PVCH Auxillary. This system has advanced…
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Jim Delaney, PVCH Foundation Trustee catches a pancake at the PVCH Foundation Santa Fe Trail Days Pancake Feed.  Thank…
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Kendra Barker, New Administator @ PVCH was honored with a public Open House. Originally from Colorado, Barker was…
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Kindergarten U was a success! Over 70 Kindergarterners embarked on PVCH Foundation. They learned about Lab, Radiology,…
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Everyone joined in the fun for Hospital Week @ PVCH.  See the Gallery for pictures from the Foundation Photo Booth!
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Congrats to PVCH Associates Megan Mahwhirter, Angela Meitner, Nikki Hiss and Dustin Thacker for winning Jeopardy on the…
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
LARNED — Pawnee Valley Community Hospital’s Cardiopulmonary Department has been busy over the last few months educating…
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Pawnee Valley Community Hospital and Pawnee Valley Health Dept. Heatlh Assesment Town Hall took place March 13th @…